Point Me To The Chocolate!

Vanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely? – Daily Prompt

imagesCAWASTB6

Simple. For me, the more chocolate the better. I love it when someone says something is too chocolatey for them. Point me in the direction of where that dessert is because I’m going to have to have some. I have yet to find anything that is too chocolatey for my liking.

I’m definitely a chocoholic. People often are bringing chocolate in exchange for helpful gestures or when they need assistance. I’m going to share a secret here, but don’t tell anyone. I would still do those gestures even without the chocolate. But I’m not going to share that with them!

Strangely, the one exception to this rule is ice cream. While I still love the really chocolatey chocolate ice creams, if my only choice is plain chocolate I will usually choose a different flavor. For instance, mint chocolate chip, cookies and cream, or cookie dough.

What about you? Favorite flavors? Do you think it’s possible to have something too chocolatey?

This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Point Me To The Chocolate!

  1. muZer says:

    Being a chocolate person myself I’ll never say something is too chocolatey to pass! And i agree although chocolates are yum but somehow plain chocolate ice cream doesn’t taste too good.

Leave a Reply

